Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Argus David Toung 646-747-5467 dtoung@argusresearch.com
Baird Catherine Schulte 312-609-5460 cschulte@rwbaird.com
Bank of America Derik de Bruin 646-855-3100 derik.de_bruin@baml.com
BTIG Sung Ji Nam 212-738-6157 snam@btig.com
CITI Patrick Donnelly 212-816-0701 patrick.b.donnelly@citi.com
Cleveland Research Steve Willoughby 216-649-7243 swilloughby@cleveland
-research.com
Cowen and Company Doug Schenkel 617-946-3918 doug.schenkel
@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Erin Wright 212-538-4080 erin.wright
@credit-suisse.com
Evercore Vijay Kumar 212-653-9033 vijay.kumar@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard 212-284-2462 bcouillard@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Tycho Peterson 212-622-6568 tycho.peterson
@jpmorgan.com
Leerink Puneet Souda 212-277-6091 puneet.souda@leerink.com
Morgan Stanley Tejas Savant 212-761-1955 tejas.savant@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Alex Morozov +31 20 751 1351 alex.morozov
@morningstar.com
Needham & Co. Stephen Unger 212-705-0466 sunger@needhamco.com
RedburnEd-Ridley Day+44 20 7000 2028 Ed.Ridley-Day@redburn.com
Stifel Dan Arias 212-271-3807 ariasd@stifel.com
UBS Dan Brennan 212-713-2317 daniel.brennan@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Dan Leonard 212-214-8019 dan.leonard@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Steve Beuchaw 646-582-9335 sbeuchaw@wolferesearch.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Thermo Fisher Scientific's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Thermo Fisher Scientific or its management. Thermo Fisher Scientific does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.




NYSE: TMO (Common Stock)

Investor Relations Kit

About Thermo Fisher Scientific

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. (NYSE: TMO) is the world leader in serving science, with annual revenue exceeding $25 billion. Our Mission is to enable our customers to make the world healthier, cleaner and safer. Whether our customers are accelerating life sciences research, solving complex analytical challenges, improving patient diagnostics and therapies or increasing productivity in their laboratories, we are here to support them. Our global team of more than 75,000 colleagues delivers an unrivaled combination of innovative technologies, purchasing convenience and pharmaceutical services through our industry-leading brands, including Thermo Scientific, Applied Biosystems, Invitrogen, Fisher Scientific, Unity Lab Services and Patheon.

The world leader in serving science