Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Argus David Toung 646-747-5467 dtoung@argusresearch.com
Atlantic Equities James Mainwaring +44 207 382 2905 j.mainwaring@atlantic-equites.com
Baird Catherine Schulte 312-609-5460 cschulte@rwbaird.com
BofA Securities Derik de Bruin 646-855-3100 derik.de_bruin@baml.com
Barclays Luke Sergott 212-526-9258 luke.sergott@barclays.com
BTIG Sung Ji Nam 212-738-6157 snam@btig.com
CITI Patrick Donnelly 212-816-0701 patrick.b.donnelly@citi.com
Cleveland Research Steve Willoughby 216-649-7243 swilloughby@cleveland-research.com
Cowen and Company Doug Schenkel 617-946-3918 doug.schenkel@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Erin Wright 212-538-4080 erin.wright@credit-suisse.com
Evercore Vijay Kumar 212-653-9033 vijay.kumar@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Matthew Sykes 212-902-3668 matthew.c.sykes@gs.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard 212-284-2462 bcouillard@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Tycho Peterson 212-622-6568 tycho.peterson@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Paul Knight 646-416-5033 paul.r.knight@key.com
Leerink Puneet Souda 212-277-6091 puneet.souda@leerink.com
Morgan Stanley Tejas Savant 212-761-1955 tejas.savant@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Alex Morozov +31 20 751 1351 alex.morozov@morningstar.com
Redburn Ed-Ridley Day +44 20 7000 2028 Ed.Ridley-Day@redburn.com
Stifel Dan Arias 212-271-3807 ariasd@stifel.com
UBS Dan Brennan 212-713-2317 daniel.brennan@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Dan Leonard 212-214-8019 dan.leonard@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Steve Beuchaw 646-582-9335 sbeuchaw@wolferesearch.com