Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Atlantic Equities Steve Chesney +44 207 382 2905 s.chesney@atlantic-equities.com
Baird Catherine Schulte 312-609-5460 cschulte@rwbaird.com
BofA Securities Derik de Bruin 646-855-3100 derik.de_bruin@bofa.com
Barclays Luke Sergott 212-526-9258 luke.sergott@barclays.com
Benchmark Robert Wasserman 212-312-6764 rwasserman@benchmarkcompany.com
Citi Patrick Donnelly 212-816-0701 patrick.b.donnelly@citi.com
Cleveland Research Josh Waldman 216-649-7279 jwaldman@cleveland-research.com
Cowen and Company Dan Brennan 646-562-1317 dan.brennan@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Dan Leonard 312-307-6593 dan.leonard@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI Vijay Kumar 212-653-9033 vijay.kumar@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Matthew Sykes 212-902-3668 matthew.c.sykes@gs.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard 212-284-2462 bcouillard@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Rachel Vatnsdal 212-622-6159 rachel.vatnsdal@jpmchase.com
KeyBanc Paul Knight 646-416-5033 paul.r.knight@key.com
Morgan Stanley Tejas Savant 212-761-1955 tejas.savant@morganstanley.com
Nephron Research Jack Meehan 646-214-0299 jack@nephronresearch.com
Redburn Ed Ridley-Day +44 20 7000 2028 Ed.Ridley-Day@redburn.com
Stifel Dan Arias 212-271-3807 ariasd@stifel.com
SVB Securities Puneet Souda 212-277-6091 Puneet.souda@svbleerink.com
UBS John Sourbeer 212-713-7983 john.sourbeer@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Timothy Daley 212-214-8290 timothy.daley@wellsfargo.com