Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Argus David Toung 646-747-5467 dtoung@argusresearch.com
Baird Catherine Ramsey 312-609-5460 cramsey@rwbaird.com
Bank of America Derik de Bruin 646-855-3100 derik.de_bruin@baml.com
Barclays Jack Meehan 212-526-3909 jack.meehan@barclays.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Bryan Brokmeier 212-915-1236 bbrokmeier@cantor.com
Citi Daniel Arias 212-816-4069 daniel.arias@citi.com
Cleveland Research Steve Willoughby 216-649-7243 swilloughby@cleveland
-research.com
Cowen and Company Doug Schenkel 617-946-3918 doug.schenkel
@cowen.com
Deutsche Bank Dan Leonard 212-250-9965 dan-l.leonard@db.com
Evercore ISI Ross Muken 212-653-9023 ross.muken@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Isaac Ro 212-902-6393 isaac.ro@gs.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Paul Knight 212-888-2696 pknight@janney.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard 212-284-2462 bcouillard@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Tycho Peterson 212-622-6568 tycho.peterson
@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Matthew Mishan 917-368-2261 mmishan@key.com
Leerink Puneet Souda 212-277-6091 puneet.souda@leerink.com
Morgan Stanley Steve Beuchaw 212-761-6672 steve.beuchaw
@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Alex Morozov +31 20 751 1351 alex.morozov
@morningstar.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Tim Evans 212-214-8010 tim.evans@wellsfargo.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Thermo Fisher Scientific's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Thermo Fisher Scientific or its management. Thermo Fisher Scientific does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Thermo Fisher Scientific At a Glance

NYSE: TMO (Common Stock)Jun 28, 2017 04:02 PM

Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)NYSE

Price 175.77

Change +2.07  (+1.19%)

Volume 1,009,910

% Change

Intraday High 176.27

52 Week High 176.92

Intraday Low 173.77

52 Week Low 139.07

Today's Open 174.62

Previous Close 173.70

Minimum 20 minute delay

About Thermo Fisher Scientific

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. (NYSE: TMO) is the world leader in serving science, with revenues of $18 billion and more than 55,000 employees globally. Our mission is to enable our customers to make the world healthier, cleaner and safer. We help our customers accelerate life sciences research, solve complex analytical challenges, improve patient diagnostics and increase laboratory productivity. Through our premier brands – Thermo Scientific, Applied Biosystems, Invitrogen, Fisher Scientific and Unity Lab Services – we offer an unmatched combination of innovative technologies, purchasing convenience and comprehensive support.

The world leader in serving science