Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Avondale Partners Sung Ji Nam 212-582-2414 snam@avondalepartnersllc.com
Baird Catherine Ramsey 312-609-5460 cramsey@rwbaird.com
Bank of America Derik de Bruin 646-855-3100 derik.de_bruin@baml.com
Barclays Jack Meehan 212-526-3909 jack.meehan@barclays.com
BTIG Karen Koski 212-527-3554 kkoski@btig.com
Citi Daniel Arias 212-816-4069 daniel.arias@citi.com
Cleveland Research Steve Willoughby 216-649-7243 swilloughby@cleveland
-research.com
Cowen and Company Doug Schenkel 617-946-3918 doug.schenkel
@cowen.com
Evercore ISI Ross Muken 212-653-9023 ross.muken@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Isaac Ro 212-902-6393 isaac.ro@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Tycho Peterson 212-622-6568 tycho.peterson
@jpmorgan.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Paul Knight 212-888-2696 pknight@janney.com
Jefferies & Company Brandon Couillard 212-284-2462 bcouillard@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Matthew Mishan 917-368-2261 mmishan@key.com
Morgan Stanley Steve Beuchaw 212-761-6672 steve.beuchaw
@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Alex Morozov 312-696-6159 alex.morozov
@morningstar.com
UBS Jonathan Groberg 212-713-4411 Jonathan.groberg@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Tim Evans 212-214-8010 tim.evans@wellsfargo.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Thermo Fisher Scientific's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Thermo Fisher Scientific or its management. Thermo Fisher Scientific does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Thermo Fisher Scientific At a Glance

$17 billion in annual revenues

50,000+ Employees

50 Countries

Premier Brands

– Thermo Scientific

– Applied Biosystems

– Invitrogen

– Fisher Scientific

– Unity Lab Services

Read more

NYSE: TMO (Common Stock)Jan 19, 2017 11:40 AM

Exchange NYSE (US Dollar)NYSE

Price 144.15

Change -0.51  (-0.35%)

Volume 367,146

% Change

Intraday High 144.48

52 Week High 160.68

Intraday Low 143.44

52 Week Low 119.75

Today's Open 144.38

Previous Close 144.66

Minimum 20 minute delay

About Thermo Fisher Scientific

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. (NYSE: TMO) is the world leader in serving science, with revenues of $17 billion and approximately 50,000 employees in 50 countries. Our mission is to enable our customers to make the world healthier, cleaner and safer. We help our customers accelerate life sciences research, solve complex analytical challenges, improve patient diagnostics and increase laboratory productivity. Through our premier brands – Thermo Scientific, Applied Biosystems, Invitrogen, Fisher Scientific and Unity Lab Services – we offer an unmatched combination of innovative technologies, purchasing convenience and comprehensive support.

The world leader in serving science